Jury

Samenstelling van de jury

Professionals van de speelgoeddistributie

Voorzitter van de jury   Peter Tack &
Olivier Fieuw
peter.tack@dreamland.be
olivier@foxetcompagnie.be
Bol.com Patrick van Eijck pvaneijck@bol.com
C'Ki le Roi François Tytgat ckileroi@ckileroi.be
Dreamland Eric Schenus eric.schenus@dreamland.be
FNAC Belgium Catherine Zylmans  catherine.zylmans@be.fnac.com
Fun Tony Mettens tony.mettens@fun.be
Fun Sven Dewaele Sven.dewaele@fun.be
Intertoys Jo Cleeren toysco@skynet.be
Jouets Broze Eric Fonck eric.fonck@broze.be
Kinderplaneet Nico Scheers nico@dekinderplaneet.be
L'Atelier de Gepetto  Jean-Marc Lemaire  jml@ateliergepetto.be
Lolipop Marc Sibille info@lolipop.be
Paradis des enfants  Anita Servais servaisanita01@gmail.com
Suprabazar Geert Vanhalst geert.vanhalst@suprabazar.be
Toy Champ Belgium  Koen Nolmans koen@toychamp.nl





Journalisten

  Jozef Heylen jef.heylen@telenet.be
De Standaard Dirk Vandycke dirk.vandycke@howest.be
Distribution d'Aujourd'hui  Isabelle Wegnez isabelle.wegnez@cbd-bcd.be
Kids Universe Jeroen Coteur jc@eventbox.be
La Libre Belgique Yves Cavalier yves.cavalier@lalibre.be
Libelle Carolien Saey carolien.saey@libelle.be
Parents Magazine Marie-Dominique Spinoit   mds@ventures.be
RTBF Delphine Simon dsi@rtbf.be
Spelinzicht Jesse Vandaele jesse@kapiteinortega.be