Jury

Samenstelling van de jury

Professionals van de speelgoeddistributie

Voorzitter van de jury  Tony Mettens tony.mettens@fun.be
Bol.com Kristof Douven kdouven@bol.com
Dreamland Peter Tack peter.tack@dreamland.be
  Geertrui De Schepper geertui.deschepper@dreamland.be
Fox & Cie Olivier Fieuw olivier@foxetcompagnie.be
Fun Inge Suy inge.suy@fun.be
La Grande Récré Arnaud Stryckwant astryckwant@lagranderecre.com
Intertoys Jo Cleeren toysco@skynet.be
Jouets Broze Eric Fonck eric.fonck@broze.be
Kinderplaneet Nico Scheers nico@dekinderplaneet.be
Lolipop Marc Sibille info@lolipop.be
Paradis des enfants  Anita Servais servaisanita01@gmail.com
Suprabazar Geert Vanhalst geert.vanhalst@suprabazar.be
Toy Champ Belgium  Koen Nolmans koen@toychamp.nl
Toys Trade Dirk Henri Dobbelaere info@toystrade.be





Journalisten

Ciné Télé Revue Julie Charles jcharles@cinetelerevue.be
De Standaard Dirk Vandycke dirk.vandycke@howest.be
Het Nieuwsblad Jan Ruysbergh jan.ruysbergh@nieuwsblad.be
Speelgoedmuseum Mechelen Rudi Rasschaert directie@speelgoedmuseum.be
Parents Magazine Marie-Dominique Spinoit mds@ventures.be
Le Vif Weekend Carolien Saey carolien.saey@libelle.be