Jury

Samenstelling van de jury

Professionals van de speelgoeddistributie

Voorzitters van de jury    
Paradis des enfants Anita Servais servaisanita01@gmail.com 
Suprabazar Geert Vanhalst geert.vanhalst@suprabazar.be 
     
Chouchou Bernard van Schrieck  chouchou@chouchou.com
Fnac Belgium Ludivine Boucher ludivine.boucher@be.fnac.com
Fox & Cie Frédéric Henrotte fredereic@foxetcompagnie.be
  Xavier Payen xavier@foxetcompagnie.be
Fun Sean Wille sean.wille@fun.be 
  Jade Vander Meeren  Jade.VanderMeeren@fun.be
Jouets Broze Eric Fonck eric.fonck@broze.be
Kinderplaneet Nico Scheers nico@dekinderplaneet.be
Le Zèbre à pois Olivier Fieuw olivier@lezap.be
Lolipop Marc Sibille info@lolipop.be
Maxi Toys Frederic Carré frederic.carre@gmail.com
Toy Champ Belgium  Koen Nolmans koen@toychamp.nl
TUF-TUF Speelgoed  Leo Quintelier info@tuftufspeelgoed.be





Journalisten

  Catherine Pleeck cpleeck@gmail.com
BEL RTL Bruno Seronvalle bseronvalle@rtl.be
Dernière Heure Mag    Isabelle Monnart isabelle.monnart@dh.be
Het Laatste Nieuws    Stefan Vanderstraeten stefan.vanderstraeten@persgroep.be
Ketnet VRT Els Van den Abeele els.vandenabeele@vrt.be
  Annelies Verhaeghe annelies.verhaeghe@vrt.be
Kids Universe Jeroen Coteur jc@eventbox.be
Le Petit Moutard Jessica Despunches jessica@despunches.be
Plato Magazine Yves Cavalier yves.cavalier@platomagazine.com
Spellenmollen Els Daemen & Esmeralda Wille    spellenmolen@spellenmolen.be
Sud Presse Etienne Vienne etienne.vienne@sudpresse.be